Dr. Shannon Bartelt-Hunt


UNL Civil Engineering
sbartelt2@unl.edu
402-554-3868

Dr. Scott Darveau


UNK Chemistry
darveausa@unk.edu
308-865-8491

Dr. Pat Dussault


UNL Chemistry
pdussault1@unl.edu
402-472-6951

Dr. Axel Enders


UNL Physics and Astronomy
axel@unl.edu
402-472-7055

Dr. Christopher Exstrom


UNK Chemistry
exstromc@unk.edu
308-865-8565

Dr. Stephen Gross


Creighton Chemistry
stephengross@creighton.edu
402-280-2270

Dr. David Hage


UNL Chemistry
dhage1@unl.edu
402-472-2744

Dr. Ming Han


UNL Electrical Engineering
mhan3@unl.edu
402-472-9618

Dr. Tino Hofmann

UNL Electrical Engineering
thofmann@engr.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Dr. Andrea Holmes


Doane Chemistry
andrea.holmes@doane.edu
402-826-6762

Dr. Ned Ianno


UNL Electrical Engineering
nianno1@unl.edu
402-472-3771

Dr. Rebecca Lai


UNL Chemistry
rlai2@unl.edu
402-472-5340

Dr. Yusong Li


UNL Civil Engineering
yli7@unl.edu
402-472-5972

Dr. Yuri Lyubchenko


UNMC Pharmaceutical Sciences
ylyubchenko@unmc.edu
402-559-1971

Dr. Therese McGinn

Nebraska Wesleyan Biology
tmcginn@nebrwesleyan.edu

Dr. Angela Pannier

UNL Biological Systems Engineering
apannier2@unl.edu 402-472-0896

Dr. Eva Schubert


UNL Electrical Engineering
evaschub@engr.unl.edu
402-472-1697

Dr. Mathias Schubert


UNL Electrical Engineering
schubert@engr.unl.edu
402-817-8977

Dr. Alex Sinitskii


UNL Chemistry
asinitskiy2@unl.edu
402-472-3543