Graduate Students

Sandya Rani Beeram

UNL Chemistry Dept.
sbeeram@huskers.unl.ed
402-472-6956

Chad Briley

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
brileychad@gmail.com
402-472-3585

Thompson Delon

UNL Civil Engineering Dept.
delon_thompson@yahoo.com
402-472-2371

Benjamin Enns


UNL Chemistry Dept.
benchem57@gmail.com
402-472-2781

Boone Evans


UNL Chemistry Dept.
boonewevans@gmail.com
402-472-2781

Negin Kananizadeh

UNL Civil Engineering Dept.
neginkananizadeh@gmail.com

Ufuk Kilic

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
ufuk.kilic@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Sean Knight

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
sean.knight@engr.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Donna Kunkel

UNL Physics and Astronomy Dept.

402-472-2770

Zhao Li

UNL Chemistry Dept.
zli10@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-6956

Qinglei Ma

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
qingleima@gmail.com
402-472-3771

Amy Mantz

UNL Biological Systems Engineering Dept.
amy.mantz@yahoo.com
402-472-0899

Alyssa Mock

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
alyssa.lynn.mock@gmail.com
402-472-3585

Albert Nguyen

UNL Biological Systems Engineering Dept.
aln15083@gmail.com
402-472-0899

Darin Peev

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
darin_peev555@abv.bg
402-472-3585

Hanh Thi My Phan

UNL Civil Engineering Dept.
ptmhanh@hcmus.edu.vn
402-472-2371

Charles Rice


UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
charlesrice@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Elliott Rodriguez

UNL Chemistry Dept.
elliott.rodriguez22@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-6956

Derek Sekora

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
dsekora@engr.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Thomas Smith

UNL Chemistry Dept.
thomasgsmith@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-5340

Qi Zhang

UNL Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
qzhang@huskers.unl.edu