Alex Boosalis

UNL Electrical Engineering
alex.boosalis@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Chad Briley

UNL Electrical Engineering
brileychad@gmail.com
402-472-3585

Ryan Davis

UNL Electrical Engineering
ryan.stance.davis@gmail.com
402-472-3585

Negin Kananizadeh

UNL Civil Engineering
neginkananizadeh@gmail.com

Tadas Kasputis

UNL Biological Systems Engineering
tkasputis@yahoo.com

Alyssa Koch

UNL Electrical Engineering
alyssakoch1@yahoo.com
402-472-3585

Philipp Kühne

UNL Electrical Engineering
kuehne@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Shiva Kumar Kyasa

UNL Chemistry
shiva@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-2781

Jaewoong Lee

UNL Civil Engineering
leejw7990@gmail.com
402-472-2371

Zhao Li

UNL Chemistry
zli10@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-6956

Dan Liang

UNL Electrical Engineering
liangdan1984@gmail.com
402-472-3585

Qinglei Ma

UNL Electrical Engineering
qingleima@gmail.com
402-472-3771

Gilbert Mbah


UNL Chemistry
ngohmbahgilbert@yahoo.com
402-472-3543

Masoud Mahjouri-Samani

UNL Electrical Engineering
masoud.mahjouri-samani@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3441

Darin Peev

UNL Electrical Engineering
darin_peev555@abv.bg
402-472-3585

Erika L. Pfaunmiller

UNL Chemistry
erika.pfaunmiller@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-6956

Charles Rice


UNL Electrical Engineering
charles@engr.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Stefan Schöche

UNL Electrical Engineering
schoeche@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Derek Sekora

UNL Electrical Engineering
dsekora@engr.unl.edu
402-472-3585

Wantanee Sittiwong

UNL Chemistry
wantanee@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-2781

Thomas Smith

UNL Chemistry
thomasgsmith@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-5340

Timothy Vo

UNL Chemistry
tvo@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3543

Peter Wilson

UNL Chemistry
peter.wilson@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3543

Wei Xiong


UNL Electrical Engineering
wei.liu.xiong@gmail.com
402-472-3441

Anita Zaitouna


UNL Chemistry
zaitouna.a@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-5340

Qi Zhang

UNL Electrical Engineering
qzhang@huskers.unl.edu