Gary Batres

Doane Chemistry
gary.batres@doane.edu

Hannah Johnke


Doane Chemistry
hannah.johnke@doane.edu

Bethany Lueck


UNK Chemistry
lueckba@lopers.unk.edu

Andy Smith


Doane Chemistry
andy.smith392@doane.edu

Becky Svatora


UNK Chemistry svatorar2@lopers.unk.edu

Shauna Tietze


NWU Chemistry
stietze@NebrWesleyan.edu

Emma Wass


NWU Chemistry ewass@NebrWesleyan.edu